HS BEKKER

Go to content

Main menu:

 
 
 

 BEKKER OPEDAG    
BEKKER OPEN DAY
22 MEI / MAY 2015


KOSHUISLEERLINGE / HOSTEL PUPILS
NEEM ASB KENNIS! PLEASE TAKE NOTE!

“We have been listening to our learners requests over the past few weeks and we are sure they have noticed some of the changes already made in the menu! We are happy to announce that from next week our new Menu will be in full swing and will also be available on our website!  We want to thank the learners and especially the new grade 8 group for the compliments received so far!”
MENU / SPYSKAART

Baie geluk aan ons atlete wat deur is na die D2 Kampioenskappe
Congratulations to our athletes that are participating in the D2 Championships

NUUSFLITS / NEWS FLASH
Sing en Dansproduksie
Sing and Dance production
Sien onder KULTUUR/CULTURE!

Mini-Eksamenrooster March 2015
Mini Exam Time Table March 2015
Sien onder AKADEMIE / ACADEMIC

Nuwe Koshuis Gedragskode 2015 - KOSHUIS
New Code of Conduct 2015 - HOSTEL

Dit en Dat 1ste Kwartaal
2015



NUWE DAGSKOLIERE 2015
NEW DAY SCHOLARS 2015

Did you receive your information for 2015?
Het u die inligting ontvang vir 2015?
1   2   3   4   5   6
 7  8

NUWE KOSHUISLEERLINGE 2015
NEW HOSTEL LEARNERS 2015

Did you receive your information for 2015?
Het u die inligting ontvang vir 2015?
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12

 

KOÖRDINATE  :  S 25º56'52,5"  /  E 27º33'9,5"

PRIVATE BAG X5002
MAGALIESBURG

1791

SCHOOL
:
(014) 5775936 / 5775937 / 5770612

FAX:

Finansies / Financial: 014 577 5938
Algemeen / General: 014 577 5939

HOSTEL

Hostel after hours (ONLY EMERGENCIES)

Senior Boys / Senior Seuns
Mnr. André van Schalkwyk
079 781 1296
/ andre@hsbekker.co.za     
Junior Boys / Junior Seuns
Mnr. Jaco Smit
071 102 0026 / jacosmit@gmail.com
Senior Girls / Senior Dogters
Mev. Marié Booyse
083 227 1178 / marie@hsbekker.co.za
Junior Girls  /  Junior Dogters
Mev. Marinda du Preez
084 200 1773 / marinda@hsbekker.co.za

E-MAIL:

Mr Adolf Ellis
(Hoof): hoof@hsbekker.co.za          
Mr Brian Callaghan
(Adjunkhoof - Landbou en Koshuise / Agriculture and Hostels): adjunkhoof@hsbekker.co.za
Me Annali Venter
(Adjunkhoof - Akademie / Academic): adjunkhoof.venter@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Jan Oosthuizen
(Adjunkhoof - Dissipline / Discipline ) jan@hsbekker.co.za
Me Lienkie de Beer
(Hoof se Sekretaresse / Principal's Secretary): lienkie@hsbekker.co.za
Algemene Navrae General Enquiries:
info@hsbekker.co.za
Me Sonja Wandrag
(Finansies / Finances - Skool en Dagskoliere / School and Day Scholars): skool@hsbekker.co.za
Me Hannelie Combrink
(Finansies / Finances - Koshuis en Koshuisleerlinge / Hostel and Hostel Pupils): koshuis@hsbekker.co.za
Me Riekie Burger
(Finansiële Bestuurder / Financial Manager): rburger@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Carel van Wyk (Sport) : sport@hsbekker.co.za








Ons HS Bekker Video is op YouTube : http://youtu.be/3TqnjGhyIV0

NUUS

Communicator

DIT & DAT

Uitgawe 1 - 20 February 2015



 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu