HS BEKKER

Go to content

Main menu:

 
 
 

 BEKKER OPEDAG    
BEKKER OPEN DAY
VRYDAG/FRIDAY AT 16:00
29 MEI / MAY 2015

GDE Electronic Application  
Use either smart phone or internet connected computer to apply
Smart phone users will download the GDE Admissions Application App from
Google Play Store / Blackberry APP World /  Microsoft Store / i Store to log in

Internet users will go to www.gdeadmissions.gov.za to log in

Parents will receive an automated Waiting list number through the cell phone/ e-mail
once the form is submitted.

NB!! SUBMIT SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS in PERSON to the school from
21 April - 26 May 2015.

BELANGRIKE INLIGTING AANGAANDE TOELATING 2016
IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING ADMISSIONS
2016


Neem asseblief kennis dat BEKKER 'n dubbelmedium skool is!
AFRIKAANS EERSTE TAAL / ENGLISH FIRST LANGUAGE
Please take note that
BEKKER a dual medium school is!
ENGLISH FIRST LANGUAGE / AFRIKAANS EERSTE TAAL

NUUSFLITS / NEWS FLASH

BEKKER FIESTA!
5 SEPTEMBER 2015



20 JAAR REüNIE!
1995 Matrieks!
5 SEPTEMBER 2015



Junie-Eksamenrooster 2015
June Exam Time Table 2015
Sien onder AKADEMIE / ACADEMIC


Nuwe Koshuis Gedragskode 2015 - KOSHUIS
New Code of Conduct 2015 - HOSTEL


Bekker presteer by
Suid-Afrikaanse Atletiekkampioenskappe!
Sien onder Atletiek 2015




NUWE DAGSKOLIERE 2015
NEW DAY SCHOLARS 2015

1   2   3   4   5   6
 7  8

NUWE KOSHUISLEERLINGE 2015
NEW HOSTEL LEARNERS 2015

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12

Koshuisaansoek 2016
Hostel Application 2016
3 months bankstatements must be included
3 maande se bankstate moet ingesluit wees

Complete this form WITH hostel application
Voltooi die vorm SAAM MET koshuisaansoek

 

KOÖRDINATE  :  S 25º56'52,5"  /  E 27º33'9,5"

PRIVATE BAG X5002
MAGALIESBURG

1791

SCHOOL
:
(014) 5775936 / 5775937 / 5770612

FAX:

Finansies / Financial: 014 577 5938
Algemeen / General: 014 577 5939

HOSTEL

Hostel after hours (ONLY EMERGENCIES)

Senior Boys / Senior Seuns
Mnr. André van Schalkwyk
079 781 1296
/ andre@hsbekker.co.za     
Junior Boys / Junior Seuns
Mnr. Jaco Smit
071 102 0026 / jacosmit@gmail.com
Senior Girls / Senior Dogters
Mev. Marié Booyse
083 227 1178 / marie@hsbekker.co.za
Junior Girls  /  Junior Dogters
Mev. Marinda du Preez
084 200 1773 / marinda@hsbekker.co.za

E-MAIL:

Mr Adolf Ellis
(Hoof): hoof@hsbekker.co.za          
Mr Brian Callaghan
(Adjunkhoof - Landbou en Koshuise / Agriculture and Hostels): adjunkhoof@hsbekker.co.za
Me Annali Venter
(Adjunkhoof - Akademie / Academic): adjunkhoof.venter@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Jan Oosthuizen
(Adjunkhoof - Dissipline / Discipline ) jan@hsbekker.co.za
Me Lienkie de Beer
(Hoof se Sekretaresse / Principal's Secretary): lienkie@hsbekker.co.za
Algemene Navrae General Enquiries:
info@hsbekker.co.za
Me Sonja Wandrag
(Finansies / Finances - Skool en Dagskoliere / School and Day Scholars): skool@hsbekker.co.za
Me Hannelie Combrink
(Finansies / Finances - Koshuis en Koshuisleerlinge / Hostel and Hostel Pupils): koshuis@hsbekker.co.za
Me Riekie Burger
(Finansiële Bestuurder / Financial Manager): rburger@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Carel van Wyk (Sport) : sport@hsbekker.co.za








Ons HS Bekker Video is op YouTube : http://youtu.be/3TqnjGhyIV0

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu