HS BEKKER

Go to content

Main menu:

PLEASE TAKE NOTE, PARENTS MUST FIRST APPLY ON THE "GDE ONLINE" BEFORE
DOWNLOADING BEKKER HIGH SCHOOL'S APPLICATION FORMS
NO APPLICATION WILL BE ACCEPTED UNLESS THERE IS A GDE REF NO

ADMISSIONS APPLICATION ONLINE USER GUIDE FOR PARENTS
ANNEXURE B

NUUSFLITS
NEWS FLASH

HOËRSKOOL BEKKER
BANKBESONDERHEDE
BANKING DETAILS
ABSA TJEKREKENING
SKOOL / SCHOOL
310 391 298
KOSHUIS / HOSTEL
310 390 607
BUS / TRANSPORT  
 4051 376 187
PLAAS  /  FARM
310 140 082
    TAKKODE / BRANCH CODE:  
632 005

Neem asseblief kennis dat BEKKER
'n dubbelmedium skool is!
AFRIKAANS EERSTE TAAL
ENGLISH FIRST LANGUAGE
Please take note that BEKKER
is a dual medium school!
ENGLISH FIRST LANGUAGE
AFRIKAANS EERSTE TAAL

 
 

KOÖRDINATE  :  S 25º56'52,5"  /  E 27º33'9,5"

PRIVATE BAG X5002         FARM SEEKOEIHOEK

MAGALIESBURG             MAGALIESBURG,
1791                                KRUGERSDORP, 1791

                                     JQ 908 ON THE R563

                                     HEKPOORT ROAD

SKOOL / SCHOOL
:
(014) 5775936 / 5775937 / 5770612

FAKS / FAX:

Finansies / Financial: 014 577 5938
Algemeen / General: 014 577 5939

HOSTEL

Hostel after hours (ONLY EMERGENCIES)

Senior Boys / Senior Seuns
Mnr. André van Schalkwyk
079 781 1296
/ andre@hsbekker.co.za     
Junior Boys / Junior Seuns
Mnr. Jaco Smit
071 102 0026 / jsmit@hsbekker.co.za
Senior Girls / Senior Dogters
Mev. Marié Booyse
083 227 1178 / marie@hsbekker.co.za
Junior Girls  /  Junior Dogters
Mev. Marinda du Preez
084 777 7201 / marinda@hsbekker.co.za

E-MAIL:

Mr Adolf Ellis
(Hoof): hoof@hsbekker.co.za          
Mr Brian Callaghan
(Adjunkhoof - Landbou en Koshuise / Agriculture and Hostels): adjunkhoof@hsbekker.co.za
Me Annali Venter
(Adjunkhoof - Akademie / Academic): adjunkhoof.venter@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Jan Oosthuizen
(Adjunkhoof - Dissipline / Discipline ) jan@hsbekker.co.za
Me Lienkie de Beer
(Hoof se Sekretaresse / Principal's Secretary): lienkie@hsbekker.co.za
Me Liezl Pienaar (Bemarking / Marketing): bemarking@hsbekker.co.za

Algemene Navrae General Enquiries:
info@hsbekker.co.za
Me Sonja Wandrag
(Finansies / Finances - Skool en Dagskoliere / School and Day Scholars): skool@hsbekker.co.za
Me Hannelie Combrink
(Finansies / Finances - Koshuis en Koshuisleerlinge / Hostel and Hostel Pupils): koshuis@hsbekker.co.za
Me Riekie Burger
(Finansiële Bestuurder / Financial Manager): rburger@hsbekker.co.za
Mr Carel van Wyk (Sport) : sport@hsbekker.co.za








Ons HS Bekker Video is op YouTube : http://youtu.be/3TqnjGhyIV0

NUUS

Communicator

NUUSBRIEF/NEWS LETTER

Uitgawe 1 - 19February 2016
Uitgawe 2 - 29April 2016


 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu